Troop 66 Organizational Chart

Scouting Values

Northeast Illinois Council 
Scout Executive 

North Star District Chairman
North Star District Commissioner
North Star District Director
North Star District Executive

Our Lady of Humility Parish
Charter Organization

Deacon Mike McClure
Charter Organization Representative

Committee Members

Scout Leaders

Mark Strack
Committee Chair

Jeff Kockler

Marilyn Peterson
Finance Chair
Assistant Scoutmaster - Venture
Kristen Strack
Advancement Chair
Assistant Scoutmaster - First Year
Activities Chair
Nick S.
Senior Patrol Leader

Other Members
Fay Kockler
Jeff Kockler

Contact Us!

| Home | Welcome | Calendar | Forms | Links | Places We Go | Past Events | Eagles Nest | Order of the Arrow | MB Counselors | Join Us! |